Lucky

My luck has been good lately. For instance last week I got nice invitation burning fish, I ate so much fish and I feel satisfied. The next day my father gave me much money to buy new mobile phone. So I went to mobile phone shop fastly. When i went to the mobile phone shop I met my old friend. His name was Hary and He is my best friend. I was very happy to meet him because I have been long time no see him since I graduated from senior high school. I spended a lot of time to talk with him. A few days ago my uncle took me climbing a semeru mountain free during three days. Then after we back, I found a new laptop at the table in my bedroom. Not only it but also, in the next day was my birth day. I got a surprise party from my close friend. You know that, my lucky was not stop there. I got many valuable gifts from my friend and of course the special gift from my girl friend.

Tinggalkan Balasan

